Styrelse – LFK Board of Directors

 

 peterson Ordförande
Nils-Erik Peterson
+46 734 18 32 99
info@lfk.se
 wernholm Vice Ordförande & Motorflygchef
Per Wernholm
motorflygchef@lfk.se
Erik Kassör
Erik Bodin
kassor@lfk.se
Kastman Vice Kassör & Flygplansgrupp
Mattias Kastman
kassor@lfk.se
  Sekreterare
Jennifer Bihagen
jennifer.bihagen@hotmail.com
Lundgren Vice Sekreterare
Peter Lundgren
peter.lundgren@fmv.se
 hakan.johansson Tekniskt ansvarig
Adjungerad styrelsen
Håkan Johansson
iaps@swipnet.se
Personal & Kommunkontakter
Peter Lindh
 johansson Skolchef ATO
Adjungerad styrelsen
Jonna Johansson
jonna@lfk.se
IT-Gruppen
Michael Carlsson
it@lfk.se
 tordenlid Simulatorfrågor
Jesper Tordenlid
jesper.tordenlid@gmail.com
 ek Medlemsansvarig
Fredrik Ek
fredrik@fotokliniken.se
  Vision & Strategier
Oskar Tinnerholm
Vice Motorflygchef
Håkan Carlberg

Comments are closed.